Theatre Arts - THEA

Westfield State University

For Credit? Yes

Credential(s): Bachelor's Degree

Program Description:

English majors receive the Bachelor of Arts degree and choose from two distinct concentrations in Literature or Writing. In addition, the department also offers a Theatre Arts major also leading to the Bachelor of Arts degree. Students may earn provisional teaching licenses under the Literature/Secondary Education concentration. Non‑majors also may include in their programs one or more of the department’s three minors: Literature, Theatre, and Writing.

Theatre Arts Courses

Still have some questions?

A representative from the college can answer any of your questions

and help you get registered for the right course for you.

Contact a representative